BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 NEW TOWN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Wise W 53-52 New Town HS
Wed, 12 Dec Capital Christian Academy W 72-44 New Town HS
Fri, 14 Dec Randallstown W 83-57 New Town HS
Fri, 21 Dec Western Tech W 92-41 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 28 Dec Walt Whitman Governor's Challenge - Bracket 10
L 43-49
Walt Whitman HS
Sat, 29 Dec North Caroline Governor's Challenge - Bracket 10 Consolation
W 77-21
James M. Bennett School
Fri, 4 Jan Carver A&T W 100-16 Carver Center A&T
Sat, 5 Jan John Carroll W 79-65 John Carroll School
Mon, 7 Jan Kenwood W 87-51 New Town HS
Wed, 9 Jan Pikesville W 78-55 Pikesville HS
Fri, 11 Jan Loch Raven W 75-45 New Town HS
Wed, 16 Jan Milford Mill W 63-54 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 18 Jan Patapsco W 88-31 Patapsco HS
Wed, 23 Jan Dulaney W 78-54 Dulaney HS
Thr, 24 Jan Sparrows Point W 66-36 New Town HS
Mon, 4 Feb Owings Mills W 80-34 New Town HS
Wed, 6 Feb Coppin Academy W 72-55 Coppin Academy
Fri, 8 Feb Parkville W 73-35 New Town HS
Mon, 11 Feb Hereford PPD New Town HS
Wed, 13 Feb Lansdowne W 74-61 Lansdowne HS
Tue, 26 Feb Franklin Baltimore County Boys Basketball Championship
W 65-46
SECU Arena
Mon, 4 Mar Owings Mills 2A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 69-55
New Town HS
Wed, 6 Mar Edmondson 2A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Final
L 60-71
New Town HS

2018-19 NEW TOWN GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 14 Dec Randallstown L 19-55 Randallstown HS
Mon, 17 Dec Thomas Johnson W 74-56 Thomas Johnson
Fri, 21 Dec Western Tech 11:30 am New Town HS
Fri, 28 Dec Urbana Governor's Challenge - Bracket 5
5:45 am
UMES
Sat, 29 Dec TBA Governor's Challenge - Bracket 5
TBA
UMES
Fri, 4 Jan Carver A&T W 75-43 New Town HS
Mon, 7 Jan Kenwood L 39-41 Kenwood HS
Wed, 9 Jan Pikesville L 22-64 New Town HS
Fri, 11 Jan Loch Raven L 55-66 New Town HS
Wed, 16 Jan Milford Mill W 51-39 New Town HS
Fri, 18 Jan Patapsco W 56-26 New Town HS
Wed, 23 Jan Dulaney W 55-48 New Town HS
Thr, 24 Jan Sparrows Point 11:30 am Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 31 Jan Hereford L 27-54 Hereford HS
Mon, 4 Feb Owings Mills 9:30 am Owings Mills HS
Wed, 6 Feb Coppin Academy 11:45 am New Town HS
Fri, 8 Feb Parkville W 46-42 Parkville HS
Mon, 11 Feb Catonsville PPD Catonsville HS
Wed, 13 Feb Lansdowne 11:30 am New Town HS
Fri, 15 Feb Manchester Valley L 40-64 Manchester Valley HS
Mon, 25 Feb Dundalk 11:30 am New Town HS