BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER   |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 NATIONAL ACADEMY FOUNDATION BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Dec Digital Harbor W 73-72 National Academy Foundation
Fri, 8 Dec City College L 43-49 City College
Tue, 12 Dec Douglass-Baltimore 11:15 am National Academy Foundation
Fri, 15 Dec Forest Park 9:45 am National Academy Foundation
Mon, 18 Dec Carver Vo-Tech W 74-54 Carver Vo-Tech
Fri, 5 Jan Dunbar 11:15 am Dunbar HS
Tue, 9 Jan Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA 11:15 am Bluford Drew Jemison
Thr, 18 Jan Digital Harbor L 43-62 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 23 Jan Mervo 11:15 am Mervo HS
Fri, 26 Jan KASA 11:15 am KASA
Wed, 31 Jan Southwestern W 54-41 Southwestern HS
Fri, 2 Feb FAET 12:00 pm FAET
Tue, 6 Feb Reginald Lewis 12:00 pm National Academy Foundation
Fri, 9 Feb New Era 11:15 am New Era Academy
Thr, 15 Feb Edmondson 11:15 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 17 Feb Digital Harbor W 63-60 Morgan State University
Fri, 23 Feb Bluford Drew Jemison/KASA W 69-37 National Academy Foundation
Mon, 26 Feb Ben Franklin W 71-57 National Academy Foundation

2017-18 NATIONAL ACADEMY FOUNDATION GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Dec Patterson L 36-42 Patterson HS
Fri, 8 Dec City College L 10-58
Tue, 12 Dec Douglass-Baltimore L 0-2 Douglass-BC
Fri, 15 Dec Forest Park 11:15 am
Tue, 19 Dec Carver Vo-Tech W 32-17 Carver Vo-Tech
Thr, 4 Jan Dunbar 9:45 am Dunbar HS
Fri, 12 Jan Edmondson L 13-51 Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 18 Jan Digital Harbor 11:30 am Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 23 Jan Mervo 9:45 am
Tue, 30 Jan Southwestern L 0-2 Southwestern HS
Fri, 2 Feb FAET L 27-45
Wed, 7 Feb Reginald Lewis W 45-25 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 8 Feb New Era W 2-0 New Era Academy
Tue, 13 Feb Western 11:00 am Western HS
Sat, 24 Feb Douglass-Baltimore W 38-37 Douglass-BC
Tue, 27 Feb FAET L 30-38 FAET