2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 23 Aug St. Mary's-Ryken Lambert Cup
W 35-20
St. Mary’s-Ryken
Fri, 30 Aug Holy Spirit (NJ) W 56-27
Sat, 7 Sep Good Counsel L 7-19 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 21 Sep Kiski School (PA) W 53-7 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 27 Sep Calvert Hall W 20-10 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 4 Oct Gilman W 56-6 Gilman School
Sat, 12 Oct Avalon W 47-20 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 19 Oct McDonogh L 7-14 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 26 Oct Franklin W 35-23 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 2 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 49-7 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 9 Nov Calvert Hall MIAA A Conference Football Semifinals
W 35-0
Mount St. Joseph
Sun, 17 Nov McDonogh MIAA A Conference Championship
W 17-10
Archbishop Spalding HS