BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 19 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 74-36 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 22 Nov St. James W 87-54 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 30 Nov Dematha BCL/WCAC Challenge
L 62-83
Loyola University (MD)
Tue, 3 Dec St. John's Catholic Prep W 74-55 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 6 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 48-44 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 9 Dec McDonogh L 60-69 McDonogh School
Wed, 11 Dec Glenelg Country W 62-48 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 14 Dec Catonsville Catonsville Cup
W 81-29
Catonsville HS
Sat, 21 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 61-59 Mount St. Joseph
Sun, 22 Dec Calvert Hall W 92-47 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 27 Dec North MiamI (FL) Jr. Orange Bowl Tournament
W 81-56
Miami (FL)
Sat, 28 Dec Mount Lebanon (PA) Jr. Orange Bowl Tournament - Semifinals
W 50-48
Miami (FL)
Mon, 30 Dec Mater Academy Charter (FL) Jr. Orange Bowl Tournament - Championship
W 64-50
Miami (FL)
Fri, 3 Jan Boys' Latin L 63-66 (OT) Boys’ Latin School
Sun, 5 Jan John Carroll W 89-63 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 8 Jan Loyola Blakefield W 69-59 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 10 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 65-46 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 13 Jan St. Maria Goretti W 86-59 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 15 Jan Gerstell W 86-52 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 17 Jan St. Frances W 62-53 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 22 Jan John Carroll W 69-39 John Carroll School
Fri, 24 Jan Calvert Hall W 70-59 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 29 Jan Gilman 5:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 31 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 5:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 3 Feb Loyola Blakefield 6:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 5 Feb Archbishop Spalding 6:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 7 Feb Annapolis Area Christian 6:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 12 Feb St. Maria Goretti 6:00 pm St. Maria Goretti
Fri, 14 Feb St. Frances 6:00 pm St. Frances Academy