BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MOUNT HEBRON VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Arundel District V Showcase
L 3-17
Bachman Park
Mon, 25 Mar Reservoir W 11-10 Reservoir HS
Tue, 26 Mar Wilde Lake W 4-0 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 27 Mar Howard L 2-8 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 29 Mar Centennial L 4-7 Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 1 Apr Hammond L 9-10 Hammond HS
Wed, 3 Apr Glenelg L 2-19 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 5 Apr Long Reach L 4-14 Long Reach HS
Mon, 8 Apr Atholton W 11-1 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 10 Apr Oakland Mills W 20-2 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 12 Apr Marriotts Ridge L 0-14 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 23 Apr River Hill L 3-17 River Hill HS
Wed, 24 Apr Wilde Lake W 16-1 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 26 Apr Reservoir PPD Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 29 Apr Howard L 7-13 Howard HS
Wed, 1 May Centennial W 10-3 Centennial HS
Thr, 2 May Hammond L 3-13 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 14 May Reservoir 3A Softball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 2-3
Reservoir HS