BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 MOUNT HEBRON
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Century PPD Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 21 Mar Arundel PPD Arundel HS
Mon, 23 Mar Atholton PPD Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 14 Apr Marriotts Ridge PPD Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 15 Apr Glenelg PPD Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 17 Apr Oakland Mills PPD Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 20 Apr Atholton PPD Atholton HS
Wed, 22 Apr Reservoir PPD Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 27 Apr Wilde Lake PPD Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 29 Apr Glenelg PPD Glenelg HS
Fri, 1 May Centennial PPD Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 4 May River Hill PPD River Hill HS