BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MOUNT HEBRON BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Leonardtown Catonsville Tournament
L 0-3
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep Westminster Catonsville Tournament
W 1-0
Catonsville HS
Tue, 10 Sep Oakland Mills W 1-0 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 12 Sep Centennial 2-2 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 17 Sep Long Reach L 1-2 Long Reach HS
Thr, 19 Sep Reservoir W 4-1 Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 21 Sep Liberty 0-0 Liberty HS
Tue, 24 Sep Atholton 1-1 Atholton HS
Thr, 26 Sep Howard L 1-2 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 4 Oct Marriotts Ridge 7:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 7 Oct River Hill L 1-4 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 10 Oct Wilde Lake L 0-1 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 15 Oct Hammond 5:30 pm Hammond HS
Thr, 17 Oct Glenelg W 1-0 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 23 Oct Westminster 3A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
TBA
Mount Hebron HS

2019 MOUNT HEBRON GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep Thomas Johnson 6:30 pm Thomas Johnson
Thr, 12 Sep Centennial L 0-2 Centennial HS
Fri, 13 Sep Severna Park River Hill Tournament
L 1-2
River Hill HS
Sat, 14 Sep South River River Hill Tournament
L 0-2
River Hill HS
Mon, 16 Sep Century L 0-3 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 17 Sep Long Reach W 7-1 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 19 Sep Reservoir 5:30 pm Reservoir HS
Tue, 24 Sep Atholton W 5-1 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 26 Sep Howard W 4-2 Howard HS
Thr, 3 Oct Marriotts Ridge L 1-2 Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 7 Oct River Hill L 2-3 River Hill HS
Fri, 11 Oct Wilde Lake W 3-0 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 15 Oct Poly W 5-1 Poly
Thr, 17 Oct Glenelg W 2-1 Glenelg HS