BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MOUNT HEBRON VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Reservoir W 3-1 Reservoir HS
Tue, 26 Mar Wilde Lake W 5-1 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 27 Mar Howard W 3-2 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 29 Mar Centennial W 8-3 Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 1 Apr Hammond W 9-5 Hammond HS
Wed, 3 Apr Glenelg W 5-1 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 5 Apr Long Reach W 22-2 Long Reach HS
Mon, 8 Apr Atholton L 0-4 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 10 Apr Oakland Mills W 7-0 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 18 Apr Urbana Robbie Seidel Tournament
L 2-7
Frederick HS
Tue, 23 Apr River Hill W 8-4 River Hill HS
Wed, 24 Apr Wilde Lake W 10-7 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 26 Apr Reservoir PPD Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 29 Apr Howard L 3-10 Howard HS
Tue, 30 Apr Marriotts Ridge L 4-5 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 2 May Hammond W 6-2 Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 11 May Atholton 3A Baseball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 0-2
Atholton HS