BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2020 MOUNT DE SALES
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 17 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti PPD Mount de Sales
Fri, 20 Mar Catonsville PPD Catonsville HS
Sat, 21 Mar Liberty PPD Mount de Sales
Tue, 24 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 26 Mar St. Paul's School for Girls PPD St. Paul’s School for Girls
Tue, 31 Mar John Carroll PPD Mount de Sales
Thr, 2 Apr Arundel PPD Arundel HS
Tue, 7 Apr McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Cavalier Classic
PPD
Bachman Park
Tue, 14 Apr Leonardtown PPD Mount de Sales
Sat, 18 Apr Northern-Calvert PPD Northern-Calvert HS
Tue, 21 Apr Archbishop Spalding PPD Mount de Sales
Thr, 23 Apr John Carroll PPD John Carroll School
Tue, 28 Apr McDonogh PPD Mount de Sales
Wed, 29 Apr Francis Scott Key PPD Mount de Sales
Tue, 5 May Elizabeth Seton PPD Elizabeth Seton