BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 MOUNT DE SALES VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Arundel PPD Arundel HS
Sat, 23 Mar Northern-Calvert L 5-18 Mount de Sales
Tue, 26 Mar Liberty W 14-0 Liberty HS
Wed, 27 Mar Catholic High W 12-3 Mount de Sales
Fri, 29 Mar Catonsville W 17-4 Catonsville HS
Sat, 30 Mar Bishop McNamara W 7-2 Bishop McNamara
Mon, 1 Apr Easton L 3-5 Easton HS
Wed, 3 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 17-16 Mount de Sales
Tue, 9 Apr Catholic High W 14-3 Catholic High
Wed, 10 Apr John Carroll W 10-3 Mount de Sales
Tue, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 7-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 18 Apr McDonogh L 1-8 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Apr Wilson (NY) Grand Strand Softball Classic
W 12-4
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Tue, 23 Apr Fort LeBouef (PA) Grand Strand Softball Classic
W 10-0
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Wed, 24 Apr Clinton-Massie (SC) Grand Strand Softball Classic
W 14-5
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Thr, 25 Apr South Range (OH) Grand Strand Softball Classic
W 2-1
Myrtle Beach (SC)
Mon, 29 Apr McDonogh W 10-9 Mount de Sales
Wed, 1 May John Carroll L 4-14 John Carroll School
Fri, 3 May Eastern Tech PPD Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 9 May John Carroll IAAM A Conference Softball Semifinals
L 5-8
Mount de Sales