BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 MOUNT DE SALES VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep Marriotts Ridge L 1-3 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 13 Sep Friends W 1-0 Friends School
Mon, 16 Sep Centennial W 2-0 Mount de Sales
Thr, 19 Sep Glenelg Country W 3-0 Mount de Sales
Tue, 24 Sep Bryn Mawr W 5-1 Bryn Mawr School
Thr, 26 Sep St. Mary's W 6-0 Mount de Sales
Sat, 28 Sep Catonsville W 2-0 Mount de Sales
Tue, 1 Oct Winters Mill W 3-0 Winters Mill HS
Thr, 3 Oct Gerstell W 1-0 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 8 Oct John Carroll W 3-1 Mount de Sales
Thr, 10 Oct IND W 6-0 Mount de Sales
Tue, 15 Oct Severn W 3-0 Severn School
Tue, 22 Oct Maryvale Prep W 2-1 Mount de Sales
Tue, 29 Oct St. Mary's IAAM B Conference Quarterfinals
W 1-0
Mount de Sales
Thr, 31 Oct Bryn Mawr IAAM B Conference Semifinals
W 1-0
Mount de Sales
Sat, 2 Nov Maryvale Prep IAAM B Conference Soccer Championship
L 2-3 (PK)
CCBC-Essex