BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2020 MOUNT DE SALES
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Mar Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm Mount de Sales
Tue, 17 Mar Holy Cross TBA Academy of Holy Cross
Sat, 21 Mar Centennial 12:00 pm Mount de Sales
Wed, 25 Mar John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 25 Mar St. Paul's School for Girls 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 27 Mar St. Mary's 4:00 pm Mount de Sales
Sat, 28 Mar Kent Island TBA Kent Island HS
Mon, 30 Mar McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Apr Notre Dame Prep 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Fri, 3 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Mount de Sales
Wed, 8 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Mount de Sales
Wed, 15 Apr Calverton 7:00 pm Calverton School
Fri, 17 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Mount de Sales
Wed, 22 Apr Roland Park Country 4:00 pm Mount de Sales
Thr, 23 Apr Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Maryvale Prep
Mon, 27 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS