BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019-2020 MOUNT DE SALES
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Dec Severn W 63-20 Mount de Sales
Fri, 6 Dec Glenelg Country W 40-37 Mount de Sales
Sat, 7 Dec Great Mills Pikesville Mixer
L 48-55
Pikesville HS
Mon, 9 Dec Archbishop Spalding L 41-56 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 11 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 38-40 Mount de Sales
Fri, 13 Dec Maryvale Prep W 48-45 Maryvale Prep
Sat, 14 Dec Catonsville Catonsville Cup
W 46-40
Catonsville HS
Tue, 17 Dec St. Timothy's L 36-50 Mount de Sales
Wed, 18 Dec St. Mary's W 43-37 (OT) Mount de Sales
Fri, 20 Dec Liberty L 48-51 Liberty HS
Mon, 23 Dec IND 11:30 pm Mount de Sales
Sat, 28 Dec Old Mill All About the Girls - Johnson Division
L 44-62
SEED School of Maryland
Sat, 28 Dec Fallston All About the Girls - Johnson Division Consolation
L 49-52
SEED School of Maryland
Sat, 4 Jan Gerstell L 31-47 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 6 Jan Catholic High W 47-31 Mount de Sales
Wed, 8 Jan Notre Dame Prep L 26-28 Notre Dame Prep
Sat, 11 Jan Meade Public vs. Private
L 34-52
McDonogh School
Fri, 17 Jan Mercy W 39-25 Mount de Sales
Tue, 21 Jan Manchester Valley W 50-46 Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 22 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 69-30 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 28 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 39-63 Mount de Sales
Fri, 31 Jan St. Paul's School for Girls L 34-64 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Mon, 3 Feb Western Tech PPD Western-Tech HS
Thr, 6 Feb Annapolis Area Christian IAAM B Conference Quarterfinals
W 51-30
Mount de Sales
Tue, 11 Feb St. Timothy's IAAM B Conference Semifinals
L 32-45
St. Tim’s