BASEBALL BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MERVO VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Dunbar W 20-14 Poly
Fri, 13 Sep Poly W 42-0 Mervo HS
Fri, 20 Sep Lake Clifton 3:00 pm Mervo HS
Fri, 27 Sep City W 27-0 Mervo HS
Fri, 4 Oct Edmondson W 35-0 Edmondson-Westside HS
Sat, 12 Oct Douglass-BC W 49-0 Mervo HS
Thr, 17 Oct Patterson W 26-14 Patterson HS
Fri, 25 Oct Southwestern W 63-0 Southwestern HS
Fri, 1 Nov Digital Harbor W 2-0 (FOR) Mervo HS
Fri, 8 Nov Kenwood 3A Football North Region 1st Round
W 54-0
Mervo HS
Fri, 15 Nov Towson 3A Football North Region Semifinals
W 35-0
Mervo HS
Fri, 22 Nov Westminster 3A Football State Quarterfinals
W 18-6
Mervo HS
Fri, 29 Nov Linganore 3A Football State Semifinals
L 25-27
Linganore HS