BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MEADE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Atholton Meade Tournament
W 3-1
Meade HS
Sat, 7 Sep Huntingtown Meade Tournament
W 3-2 (PK's)
Meade HS
Tue, 10 Sep North County W 2-1 North County HS
Thr, 12 Sep Arundel L 2-4 Arundel HS
Tue, 17 Sep Severna Park L 2-3 Meade HS
Thr, 19 Sep South River W 3-1 Meade HS
Tue, 24 Sep Northeast-AA W 7-2 Northeast-AA HS
Thr, 26 Sep Old Mill W 3-1 Old Mill HS
Tue, 1 Oct Glen Burnie W 5-0 Meade HS
Thr, 3 Oct Broadneck L 0-2 Broadneck HS
Mon, 7 Oct Annapolis L 0-3 Meade HS
Sat, 12 Oct Chesapeake-AA L 0-4 Meade HS
Tue, 15 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 5-0
Thr, 17 Oct Southern 1-1 (2OT) Meade HS
Mon, 21 Oct Annapolis Anne Arundel County Championship
L 1-2 (2OT)
Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 23 Oct Glen Burnie 4A Boys Soccer East Region 1st Round
W 5-1
Meade HS
Fri, 25 Oct Arundel 4A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
L 1-5
Arundel HS

2019 MEADE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep North County W 2-1 North County HS
Thr, 12 Sep Arundel L 0-4 Arundel HS
Tue, 17 Sep Severna Park L 0-5 Meade HS
Thr, 19 Sep South River L 0-6 Meade HS
Tue, 24 Sep Northeast-AA L 0-4 Northeast-AA HS
Thr, 26 Sep Old Mill L 0-1 Old Mill HS
Tue, 1 Oct Glen Burnie W 6-0 Meade HS
Thr, 3 Oct Broadneck L 0-2 Broadneck HS
Mon, 7 Oct Annapolis W 3-1 Meade HS
Fri, 11 Oct Indian Creek W 7-1 Indian Creek School
Tue, 15 Oct Chesapeake Science Point W 6-0
Thr, 17 Oct Southern W 2-1 Meade HS
Wed, 23 Oct North County 4A Girls Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
W 5-0
Meade HS
Fri, 25 Oct Arundel 4A Girls Soccer East Region Semifinal
L 1-2
Arundel HS