BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 MEADE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 7 Sep Long Reach W 2-0 Meade HS
Sat, 9 Sep Howard W 2-1 Meade HS
Tue, 12 Sep Indian Creek W 8-0 Meade HS
Thr, 14 Sep Annapolis W 2-0 Annapolis HS
Tue, 19 Sep Chesapeake-AA W 2-1
Thr, 21 Sep Severna Park L 1-2 Meade HS
Mon, 25 Sep North County W 3-2 North County HS
Wed, 27 Sep Arundel W 2-0 Arundel HS
Tue, 3 Oct Northeast-AA W 2-1 Meade HS
Thr, 5 Oct Southern W 4-0 Meade HS
Tue, 10 Oct South River W 1-0 South River HS
Thr, 12 Oct Old Mill W 3-0 Old Mill HS
Tue, 17 Oct Glen Burnie W 3-0 Meade HS
Thr, 19 Oct Broadneck W 6-4 Meade HS
Tue, 24 Oct Severna Park L 1-2 Broadneck HS
Tue, 31 Oct North County W 4-0 Meade HS
Fri, 3 Nov Severna Park L 1-2 Severna Park HS

2017 MEADE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 9 Sep Hammond W 1-0 Reservoir HS
Sat, 9 Sep Reservoir L 0-2 Reservoir HS
Wed, 13 Sep Chesapeake Science Point W 4-0
Thr, 14 Sep Annapolis L 0-2 Annapolis HS
Tue, 19 Sep Chesapeake-AA L 0-1 Chesapeake-AA HS
Thr, 21 Sep Severna Park L 0-3 Meade HS
Mon, 25 Sep North County W 3-1 North County HS
Wed, 27 Sep Arundel L 0-3 Arundel HS
Tue, 3 Oct Northeast-AA 1-1 Meade HS
Thr, 5 Oct Southern L 0-4 Meade HS
Tue, 10 Oct South River L 0-5 South River HS
Thr, 12 Oct Old Mill L 0-2 Old Mill HS
Tue, 17 Oct Glen Burnie L 1-3 Meade HS
Thr, 19 Oct Broadneck L 0-7 Meade HS
Fri, 27 Oct Glen Burnie W 2-1 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 31 Oct Severna Park L 0-8 Kinder Farm Park