BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 MEADE
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Mar Oakland Mills 4:30 pm Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 27 Mar Old Mill 6:00 pm Meade HS
Tue, 31 Mar Wilde Lake 4:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 3 Apr North County 6:00 pm Meade HS
Sat, 4 Apr TBA TBA TBA
Sat, 4 Apr TBA TBA TBA
Tue, 7 Apr Long Reach 5:30 pm Meade HS
Wed, 15 Apr Hammond 4:30 pm Meade HS
Fri, 17 Apr Chesapeake-AA 6:00 pm Meade HS
Tue, 21 Apr Glen Burnie 4:30 pm Meade HS
Fri, 24 Apr Annapolis 6:00 pm Annapolis HS
Mon, 27 Apr Northeast-AA 4:30 pm Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 29 Apr Southern-AA 4:30 pm Meade HS

2020 MEADE
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Mar Oakland Mills 3:30 pm Meade HS
Fri, 27 Mar Old Mill 3:15 pm Meade HS
Tue, 31 Mar Wilde Lake 3:30 pm Meade HS
Fri, 3 Apr North County 4:15 pm Meade HS
Tue, 7 Apr Long Reach 5:30 pm Long Reach HS
Wed, 15 Apr Hammond PPD Hammond HS
Fri, 17 Apr Chesapeake-AA 5:15 pm Meade HS
Tue, 21 Apr Glen Burnie 5:30 pm Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 24 Apr Annapolis 5:15 pm Annapolis HS
Mon, 27 Apr Northeast-AA 5:30 pm Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 29 Apr Southern-AA 5:30 pm Southern HS