BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MEADE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Oakland Mills L 3-5 Meade HS
Mon, 25 Mar Chesapeake-AA L 0-12 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 26 Mar Liberty 6:00 am Meade HS
Wed, 27 Mar Old Mill L 5-8 Meade HS
Fri, 29 Mar North County L 2-12 North County HS
Wed, 3 Apr Northeast-AA L 10-11 Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 6 Apr Broadneck PPD Meade HS
Mon, 8 Apr Annapolis L 3-8 Annapolis HS
Wed, 10 Apr Arundel L 1-25 Arundel HS
Fri, 12 Apr South River L 0-18 South River HS
Mon, 15 Apr Southern L 0-15 Meade HS
Wed, 17 Apr Severna Park L 1-11 Meade HS
Sat, 20 Apr Perry Hall Poly Tournament
L 5-16
Poly
Sat, 20 Apr Boys' Latin Poly Tournament
L 1-9
Poly
Wed, 24 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 1-16 Meade HS
Fri, 26 Apr Old Mill L 1-11 Old Mill HS
Mon, 29 Apr North County L 1-12 Meade HS
Wed, 1 May Glen Burnie L 1-8 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 3 May Northeast-AA L 0-12 Meade HS
Thr, 9 May Old Mill 4A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 2-13
Old Mill HS