BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 MCDONOGH
VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Ray Oliver Tournament TBA (2nd/228 McDonogh School
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 13 Dec Walsh Jesuit Ironman (OH) TBA (12th/72) Walsh Jesuit (OH)
(Stow)
Thr, 19 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 56-28 McDonogh School
(Owings Mills)
Sat, 21 Dec Beast of the East TBA (Dec 21-22) University of Delaware
(Newark)
Fri, 3 Jan Archbishop Spalding♦ W 47-24 Archbishop Spalding HS
(Severn)
Thr, 9 Jan Boys' Latin♦ 11:30 pm Boys’ Latin School
(Baltimore)
Fri, 10 Jan Virginia Duals TBA (Jan 10-11)
Wed, 15 Jan Archbishop Curley♦ 10:30 pm McDonogh School
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 17 Jan Gilman Duals TBA Gilman School
(Baltimore)
Sat, 18 Jan Gilman Duals TBA Gilman School
(Baltimore)
Wed, 22 Jan John Carroll♦ W 70-12 McDonogh School
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 24 Jan Calvert Hall♦ 10:00 pm Calvert Hall College
(Towson)
Fri, 24 Jan St. Paul's 10:00 pm Calvert Hall College
(Towson)
Thr, 30 Jan Gilman♦ 12:30 am Gilman School
(Baltimore)
Sat, 1 Feb Mount St. Joseph♦ W 41-25 McDonogh School
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 7 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA (Feb 7-8) Gilman School
(Baltimore)
Fri, 14 Feb MIS Tournament 6:00 pm McDonogh School
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 21 Feb National Preps 3:00 pm (Feb 21-22)