BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 MCDONOGH
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Mar Gonzaga W 12-9 McDonogh School
Tue, 10 Mar Bullis W 8-5 McDonogh School
Fri, 13 Mar Haverford (PA) PPD Haverford School
Mon, 16 Mar Ponte Verde (FL) PPD
Wed, 18 Mar American Heritage (FL) PPD American Heritage School (FL)
Sat, 21 Mar St. Margaret's Episcopal (CA) PPD
Mon, 23 Mar Culver Academy (IN) PPD McDonogh School
Fri, 27 Mar Calvert Hall PPD McDonogh School
Tue, 31 Mar St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 3 Apr Loyola Blakefield 7:00 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 7 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 14 Apr St. Mary's 6:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 17 Apr John Carroll 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 24 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 28 Apr Severn 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 2 May Boys' Latin 3:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 5 May Gilman 4:30 pm Gilman School

2020 MCDONOGH
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Mar American Heritage (FL) 5:00 pm IMG Academy (FL)
Sun, 15 Mar IMG Academy (FL) TBA IMG Academy (FL)
Sat, 21 Mar Bishop Ireton (VA) 12:00 pm Bishop Ireton (VA)
Mon, 23 Mar Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Maryvale Prep
Wed, 25 Mar Roland Park Country 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Sat, 28 Mar Manhasset School (NY) 5:00 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 30 Mar Mount de Sales 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Apr Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 3 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 6 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 7 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Sat, 11 Apr Episcopal (PA) 5:00 pm
Wed, 15 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Fri, 17 Apr St. Paul's School for Girls 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 22 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Glenelg Country
Fri, 24 Apr Notre Dame Prep 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 27 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 29 Apr Marriotts Ridge 4:15 pm McDonogh School