BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017 MCDONOGH VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep La Salle (PA) W 21-9 McDonogh School
Sat, 9 Sep Bishop McNamara W 42-7 Bishop McNamara
Fri, 22 Sep Malvern Prep (PA) W 27-7 Malvern Prep (PA)
Fri, 29 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 17-6 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 6 Oct St. Frances L 0-28 Utz Twardowicz Field
Fri, 13 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 35-6 McDonogh School
Sat, 21 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 37-7 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 27 Oct Calvert Hall L 21-35 McDonogh School
Sat, 4 Nov Gilman L 21-24 McDonogh School
Sun, 12 Nov St. Frances L 7-49 CCBC-Essex