2019 MCDONOGH VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 30 Aug Malvern Prep (PA) W 34-13 Malvern Prep (PA)
Fri, 6 Sep Berks Catholic (PA) W 38-7 McDonogh School
Fri, 13 Sep Franklin W 38-3 McDonogh School
Fri, 20 Sep Bullis W 30-21 Bullis School
Fri, 27 Sep Green Street Academy W 54-6 McDonogh School
Fri, 4 Oct Calvert Hall W 28-8 McDonogh School
Fri, 11 Oct Bishop Sullivan W 45-6 McDonogh School
Sat, 19 Oct Mount St. Joseph W 14-7 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 25 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 25-22 (OT) Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 2 Nov Gilman W 45-6 McDonogh School
Sat, 9 Nov Archbishop Spalding MIAA A Conference Football Semifinals
W 29-23
McDonogh School
Sun, 17 Nov Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Conference Championship
L 10-17
Archbishop Spalding HS