BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 MCDONOGH VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar Severn W 20-7 Severn School
Sat, 16 Mar Newark Academy Spring Break in Dodgertown (FL)
W 10-0
Dodgertown (FL)
Sun, 17 Mar St. Louis University Spring Break in Dodgertown (FL)
W 14-6
Dodgertown (FL)
Mon, 18 Mar Chaminade (NY) Spring Break in Dodgertown (FL)
L 4-5
Dodgertown (FL)
Tue, 19 Mar Bexeley Spring Break in Dodgertown (FL)
2:00 pm
Dodgertown (FL)
Wed, 20 Mar Australia Travelers Spring Break in Dodgertown (FL)
5:00 am
Dodgertown (FL)
Tue, 26 Mar St. Mary's W 9-4 McDonogh School
Wed, 27 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 4-5 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 29 Mar Calvert Hall L 8-11 Calvert Hall College
Sat, 30 Mar Bishop O'Connell L 6-10 McDonogh School
Mon, 1 Apr Century L 8-9 Century HS
Tue, 2 Apr St. Paul's W 9-4 McDonogh School
Thr, 4 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 15-11 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 0-6 McDonogh School
Mon, 8 Apr Gilman W 6-5 McDonogh School
Wed, 10 Apr John Carroll W 8-6 McDonogh School
Mon, 15 Apr John Carroll W 10-2 John Carroll School
Tue, 16 Apr Archbishop Curley W 8-2 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Apr Old Mill W 9-8 McDonogh School
Tue, 23 Apr Liberty W 12-6 McDonogh School
Wed, 24 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 5-3 McDonogh School
Fri, 26 Apr Calvert Hall L 3-12 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 30 Apr St. Paul's W 8-3 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 2 May Archbishop Spalding L 5-8 McDonogh School
Fri, 3 May Archbishop Curley L 3-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 4 May Loyola Blakefield L 3-4 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 7 May Gilman L 0-5 Gilman School
Wed, 8 May St. Mary's L 3-8 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 11 May Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 2
W 5-3
Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 13 May Gilman MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 4
L 3-7
Gilman School
Wed, 15 May Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 6
L 5-14
Loyola Blakefield