BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2018-19 MARYVALE PREP GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 26 Nov John Carroll L 38-54 John Carroll School
Fri, 30 Nov Bryn Mawr 10:00 am Bryn Mawr School
Thr, 6 Dec Dulaney W 52-49 Dulaney HS
Mon, 10 Dec Winters Mill W 60-49 Maryvale Prep
Wed, 12 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 32-54 Maryvale Prep
Fri, 14 Dec Notre Dame Prep W 49-29 Notre Dame Prep
Thr, 20 Dec TBA Tournament
TBA
Fri, 21 Dec Sidwell Friends Tournament
L 47-60
Sidwell Friends
Sat, 22 Dec Antilles (PR) Tournament
W 56-22
Sun, 23 Dec TBA Tournament
TBA
Wed, 2 Jan Towson W 54-29 Towson HS
Fri, 4 Jan Glenelg Country W 50-41 Maryvale Prep
Wed, 9 Jan St. Tim's W 40-39 St. Tim’s
Fri, 11 Jan St. Paul's School for Girls L 45-61 Maryvale Prep
Sat, 12 Jan South River Public vs. Private
L 19-59
McDonogh School
Wed, 16 Jan St. Mary's L 43-44 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 18 Jan Severn W 59-33 Severn School
Wed, 23 Jan Mount de Sales L 40-59 Mount de Sales
Fri, 25 Jan Gerstell W 54-24 Maryvale Prep
Mon, 4 Feb Annapolis Area Christian L 38-46 Maryvale Prep
Tue, 5 Feb Mercy W 65-42 Mercy HS
Fri, 8 Feb Notre Dame Prep IAAM B Conference Basketball Tournament 1st Round
W 59-28
Maryvale Prep
Wed, 13 Feb Our Lady of Mount Carmel IAAM B Conference Basketball Tournament Quarterfinal
L 47-49
Our Lady of Mount Carmel