BASEBALL BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MARRIOTTS RIDGE VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Atholton W 20-1 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 27 Mar Glenelg L 4-12 Glenelg HS
Fri, 29 Mar Oakland Mills W 22-0 Marriotts Ridge HS
Sat, 30 Mar McDonogh L 0-8 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 1 Apr River Hill L 2-10 River Hill HS
Wed, 3 Apr Howard L 2-11 Howard HS
Mon, 8 Apr Centennial W 7-3 Centennial HS
Tue, 9 Apr Long Reach W 10-4 Long Reach HS
Wed, 10 Apr Reservoir W 8-2 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 12 Apr Mount Hebron W 14-0 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 23 Apr Wilde Lake W 19-0 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 24 Apr Long Reach W 11-4 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 26 Apr Atholton PPD Atholton HS
Mon, 29 Apr Glenelg W 8-7 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 30 Apr Chesapeake-AA District V Showcase
L 0-8
Bachman Park
Wed, 1 May Oakland Mills W 22-2 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 3 May River Hill W 8-5 Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 9 May Oakland Mills 2A Softball South Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 17-0
Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 14 May River Hill 2A Softball South Region Section I Semifinals
L 5-8
River Hill HS