BASEBALL BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MARRIOTTS RIDGE BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Howard W 5-1 Howard HS
Mon, 25 Mar John Carroll W 7-2 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 26 Mar Reservoir W 18-1 Marriotts Ridge HS
Sat, 30 Mar Towson L 6-13 Towson HS
Fri, 5 Apr Glenelg W 7-6 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 9 Apr Southern-AA W 14-5 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 12 Apr Centennial W 7-2 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 16 Apr South River W 8-3 South River HS
Thr, 18 Apr La Plata Marriotts Ridge Tournament
W 14-1
Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 18 Apr Middletown Marriotts Ridge Tournament
W 11-3
Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 23 Apr Atholton W 12-5 Atholton HS
Thr, 25 Apr River Hill W 15-3 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 29 Apr Dulaney W 9-3 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 3 May Mount Hebron W 12-5 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 10 May River Hill 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
W 11-5
Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 13 May Glenelg 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Final
12:00 pm OT
Marriotts Ridge HS

2019 MARRIOTTS RIDGE GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Howard W 19-10 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 26 Mar Reservoir W 21-1 Reservoir HS
Thr, 28 Mar Westminster W 15-8 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 5 Apr Glenelg W 10-8 Glenelg HS
Tue, 9 Apr Severna Park L 9-14 Severna Park HS
Sat, 13 Apr Middletown Fight for Five Tournament
W 22-3
Blandair Park
Sun, 14 Apr St. Paul's School for Girls Fight for Five Tournament
W 9-5
Blandair Park
Tue, 16 Apr South River W 18-9 South River HS
Tue, 16 Apr South River W 18-9 Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 18 Apr Notre Dame Prep L 9-15 Notre Dame Prep
Tue, 23 Apr Atholton W 24-2 Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 25 Apr River Hill W 20-5 River Hill HS
Mon, 29 Apr Centennial PPD Centennial HS
Tue, 30 Apr Georgetown Visitation W 14-13 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 10 May River Hill 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
W 17-2
Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 13 May Glenelg 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Final
L 9-10
Marriotts Ridge HS