BASEBALL BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MARRIOTTS RIDGE VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Liberty Marriotts Ridge Tournament
L 0-1
Marriotts Ridge HS
Sat, 7 Sep Dulaney Manchester Valley Tournament
L 1-2
Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 9 Sep Mount de Sales W 5-2 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 10 Sep Arundel L 2-4 Arundel HS
Tue, 17 Sep Broadneck L 0-1 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 20 Sep Glenelg W 2-1 Glenelg HS
Mon, 23 Sep Reservoir W 2-0 Reservoir HS
Tue, 24 Sep Centennial W 3-0 Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 26 Sep River Hill 4-4 Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 3 Oct Howard L 0-2 Howard HS
Mon, 7 Oct Catonsville W 3-1 Catonsville HS
Thr, 10 Oct Mount Hebron W 3-1 Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 14 Oct Atholton W 9-0 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 21 Oct McDonogh L 0-4 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 28 Oct Glenelg 2A Field Hockey South Region Quarterfinal
W 2-1
Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 30 Oct Wilde Lake 2A Field Hockey South Region II Final
W 6-0
Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 1 Nov Queen Anne 2A Field Hockey State Quarterfinals
W 1-0
Queen Anne’s HS
Thr, 7 Nov Hereford 2A Field Hockey State Semifinals
W 2-1 (2 1v1)
Broadneck HS
Sat, 9 Nov Oakdale 2A Field Hockey State Championship
W 1-0