BASEBALL BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 MARRIOTTS RIDGE
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Centennial W 60-55 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 10 Dec South Carroll 4:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 11 Dec Long Reach 4:30 pm Long Reach HS
Fri, 13 Dec River Hill 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 18 Dec South River 4:30 pm South River HS
Wed, 18 Dec C. Milton Wright 5:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 20 Dec Liberty 4:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 3 Jan Howard 6:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 8 Jan Hammond 4:30 pm Hammond HS
Fri, 10 Jan Wilde Lake 6:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 15 Jan Reservoir 4:30 pm Reservoir HS
Fri, 17 Jan Atholton 6:00 pm Atholton HS
Wed, 29 Jan Oakland Mills 4:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 31 Jan Glenelg 6:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 5 Feb Long Reach 4:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 7 Feb Howard 6:00 pm Howard HS
Tue, 11 Feb Hammond 4:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 13 Feb Reservoir 4:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 19 Feb Oakland Mills 4:30 pm Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 21 Feb Mount Hebron 6:00 pm Mount Hebron HS

2019-2020 MARRIOTTS RIDGE
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Liberty W 35-31 Liberty HS
Fri, 6 Dec Centennial W 51-28 Centennial HS
Tue, 10 Dec South Carroll 5:30 pm South Carroll HS
Wed, 11 Dec Long Reach 5:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 13 Dec River Hill 7:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 17 Dec South River 5:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 18 Dec Northeast-AA 5:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 3 Jan Howard 7:00 pm Howard HS
Wed, 8 Jan Hammond 5:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 10 Jan Wilde Lake 7:00 pm Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 15 Jan Reservoir 5:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 17 Jan Atholton 7:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 29 Jan Oakland Mills 5:30 pm Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 31 Jan Glenelg 7:00 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 5 Feb Long Reach 5:30 pm Long Reach HS
Fri, 7 Feb Howard 7:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 11 Feb Hammond 7:00 pm Hammond HS
Thr, 13 Feb Reservoir 5:30 pm Reservoir HS
Wed, 19 Feb Oakland Mills 5:30 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 21 Feb Mount Hebron 7:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS