BASEBALL BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MARRIOTTS RIDGE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Long Reach W 10-2 Long Reach HS
Sat, 23 Mar Northeast-AA W 4-1 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 25 Mar Atholton L 4-6 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 27 Mar Glenelg 11:15 am Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 29 Mar Oakland Mills W 9-1 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 1 Apr River Hill W 8-6 River Hill HS
Wed, 3 Apr Howard L 6-9 Howard HS
Mon, 8 Apr Centennial L 2-5 Centennial HS
Wed, 10 Apr Reservoir W 5-1 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 23 Apr Wilde Lake W 4-2 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 24 Apr Long Reach W 5-3 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 29 Apr Glenelg W 8-7 Glenelg HS
Tue, 30 Apr Mount Hebron W 5-4 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 3 May River Hill W 12-2 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 6 May Atholton L 2-4 Atholton HS
Sat, 11 May Glenelg 2A Baseball South Region Section I Semifinals
W 6-5
Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 14 May Wilde Lake 2A Baseball South Region Section I Final
L 3-6
Marriotts Ridge HS