BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 MANCHESTER VALLEY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Williamsport W 21-9 Williamsport HS
Fri, 13 Sep North Hagerstown W 21-20 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 20 Sep Southern-AA W 40-0 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 27 Sep South Carroll W 34-3 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 4 Oct Westminster L 0-40 Westminster HS
Fri, 11 Oct Century L 14-27 Century HS
Fri, 18 Oct Francis Scott Key L 6-8 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 25 Oct Winters Mill W 13-10 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 1 Nov Liberty L 7-42 Liberty HS
Sat, 9 Nov Hammond 3A Football East Region 1st Round
W 14-6
Manchester Valley HS
Sat, 16 Nov Wilde Lake 3A Football East Regional Semifinals
L 0-22
Manchester Valley HS