BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 MANCHESTER VALLEY
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Mar Glenelg PPD Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 25 Mar South Carroll PPD South Carroll HS
Fri, 27 Mar Westminster PPD Westminster HS
Mon, 30 Mar Century PPD Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 1 Apr Francis Scott Key PPD Manchester Valley HS
Thr, 2 Apr Winters Mill PPD Manchester Valley HS
Mon, 6 Apr Liberty PPD Liberty HS
Thr, 9 Apr Catonsville PPD Catonsville HS
Tue, 14 Apr Patterson Mill PPD Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 15 Apr South Carroll PPD Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 17 Apr Century PPD Century HS
Fri, 17 Apr Westminster PPD Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 22 Apr Francis Scott Key PPD Francis Scott Key HS
Fri, 24 Apr Winters Mill PPD Winters Mill HS
Mon, 27 Apr Liberty 4:30 pm Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 29 Apr Poly 4:00 pm Poly
Thr, 30 Apr Dulaney 4:30 pm Dulaney HS
Mon, 4 May Franklin 4:30 pm Manchester Valley HS