2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sun, 1 Sep Pennington Prep (NJ) L 2-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 6 Sep John Carroll W 2-1 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 11 Sep Calvert Hall 1-1 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 13 Sep Archbishop Curley L 1-3 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 18 Sep Gonzaga W 4-1 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 20 Sep Boys' Latin W 5-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 25 Sep McDonogh L 0-4 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 27 Sep Mount St. Joseph 2-2 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 30 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 4-2 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 2 Oct Gilman W 4-2 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 8 Oct St. Paul's W 6-1 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 10 Oct John Carroll W 5-1 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 12 Oct Broadneck W 3-2 (OT) Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 19 Oct Archbishop Curley L 1-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 21 Oct Calvert Hall W 2-0 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 25 Oct Boys' Latin W 1-0 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 29 Oct Gilman MIAA A Conference Quarterfinals
W 2-1 (OT)
Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 31 Oct McDonogh MIAA A Conference Semifinals
L 2-3
McDonogh School