BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Mar Good Counsel W 7-5 Good Counsel
Fri, 6 Mar Cardinal Gibbons (NC) W 6-4 Cardinal Gibbons High School (NC)
Sat, 7 Mar Lake Norman (NC) W 13-7 Cardinal Gibbons High School (NC)
Fri, 13 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) PPD Malvern Prep (PA)
Tue, 17 Mar Bullis PPD Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 23 Mar Towson PPD Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 27 Mar Mount St. Joseph PPD Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 31 Mar Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 3 Apr McDonogh 7:00 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 7 Apr St. Mary's 4:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 9 Apr Severna Park 4:00 pm Severna Park HS
Tue, 14 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Tue, 21 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 25 Apr Boys' Latin 2:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 28 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 1 May Gilman 4:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 5 May Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall College