BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 20 Nov Cristo Rey W 72-42 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 22 Nov St. Mary's W 81-58 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 26 Nov St. Paul's W 57-29 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 30 Nov Gonzaga BCL/WCAC Challenge
L 44-76
Loyola University (MD)
Fri, 6 Dec Glenelg Country W 56-50 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 9 Dec Gilman L 52-59 Gilman School
Wed, 11 Dec Gerstell W 59-46 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 13 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 52-56 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 14 Dec Wilson (DC) Washington Wizards Showcase
L 46-53
TBA
Wed, 18 Dec Perry Hall PPD Perry Hall HS
Fri, 20 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 59-56 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sun, 22 Dec St. Maria Goretti W 47-43 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 27 Dec Belen Jesuit (FL) Strake Jesuit (TX) Tournament
W 48-47
Sat, 28 Dec Bellarmine Prep (WA) Strake Jesuit (TX) Tournament
W 60-35
Mon, 30 Dec Strake Jesuit (TX) Strake Jesuit (TX) Tournament
W 65-52
Fri, 3 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti W 70-57 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 6 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 73-35 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 8 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 59-69 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 10 Jan Calvert Hall W 69-37 Calvert Hall College
Mon, 13 Jan St. Frances L 49-61 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 17 Jan John Carroll L 74-75 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 24 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 54-71 St. Maria Goretti
Sun, 26 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel 1:45 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 28 Jan Boys' Latin 5:45 pm Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 31 Jan Archbishop Spalding 6:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 3 Feb Mount St. Joseph 6:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 5 Feb Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 7 Feb McDonogh 6:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 12 Feb St. Frances 7:00 pm St. Frances Academy
Fri, 14 Feb John Carroll 7:00 pm John Carroll School