BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 LOYOLA BLAKEFIELD VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar St. Paul's W 11-0 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 25 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 3-5 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 27 Mar Gilman L 4-8 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 29 Mar John Carroll L 8-13 John Carroll School
Sat, 30 Mar Georgetown Prep L 8-12 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 30 Mar Georgetown Prep L 8-15 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 2 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-7 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 5 Apr Archbishop Curley W 8-7 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 6 Apr McDonogh W 6-0 McDonogh School
Wed, 10 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 10-0 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 16 Apr St. Paul's W 18-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 17 Apr St. Mary's W 6-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 18 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 10-9 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 22 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 8-5 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 24 Apr Gilman L 2-6 Gilman School
Tue, 30 Apr Calvert Hall W 10-8 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 1 May John Carroll W 3-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 2 May Archbishop Curley W 5-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 3 May Century L 3-5 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 4 May McDonogh W 4-3 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 7 May St. Mary's W 10-0 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 11 May McDonogh MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 2
L 3-5
Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 14 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 3
W 10-0
Johns Hopkins University
Wed, 15 May McDonogh MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 6
W 14-5
Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 16 May Mount St. Joseph MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 7
L 0-1
Loyola Blakefield