BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 LONG REACH
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Largo L 60-65 Long Reach HS
Sat, 7 Dec Glenelg L 37-44 Long Reach HS
Wed, 11 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 44-64 Long Reach HS
Sat, 14 Dec Mount Hebron W 65-64 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 17 Dec Western Tech W 70-61 Long Reach HS
Wed, 18 Dec Southern-AA L 57-63 Southern HS
Thr, 26 Dec South River Bodie Tournament - White Division
L 63-66
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 27 Dec Chesapeake Science Point Bodie Tournament - White Division Consolation
W 67-48
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 4 Jan Hammond W 64-36 Hammond HS
Wed, 8 Jan Oakland Mills L 49-83 Long Reach HS
Sat, 11 Jan Centennial 12:00 am Long Reach HS
Mon, 13 Jan South Carroll W 65-62 South Carroll HS
Wed, 15 Jan Howard L 45-59 Howard HS
Sat, 18 Jan River Hill L 55-69 River Hill HS
Wed, 29 Jan Reservoir L 42-52 Long Reach HS
Sat, 1 Feb Wilde Lake L 48-67 Long Reach HS
Wed, 5 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 58-60 Marriotts Ridge HS
Sat, 8 Feb Hammond L 73-79 Long Reach HS
Tue, 11 Feb Oakland Mills L 44-68 Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 15 Feb Howard L 48-54 Long Reach HS
Wed, 19 Feb Reservoir L 51-65 Reservoir HS
Fri, 21 Feb Atholton L 52-70 Atholton HS

2019-2020 LONG REACH
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Glenelg L 16-45 Glenelg HS
Mon, 9 Dec Dunbar L 29-37 Dunbar HS
Wed, 11 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 25-51 Marriotts Ridge HS
Sat, 14 Dec Mount Hebron L 14-56 Long Reach HS
Wed, 18 Dec Broadneck L 18-47 Long Reach HS
Sat, 21 Dec Wise L 15-56 Long Reach HS
Sat, 4 Jan Hammond L 32-58 Long Reach HS
Wed, 8 Jan Oakland Mills 11:30 pm Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 11 Jan Centennial L 21-51 Centennial HS
Mon, 13 Jan South Carroll W 43-33 Long Reach HS
Wed, 15 Jan Howard L 20-59 Long Reach HS
Sat, 18 Jan River Hill L 16-55 Long Reach HS
Wed, 29 Jan Reservoir L 27-74 Reservoir HS
Sat, 1 Feb Wilde Lake L 29-59 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 5 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 21-51 Long Reach HS
Fri, 7 Feb Hammond L 47-58 Hammond HS
Tue, 11 Feb Oakland Mills L 24-70 Long Reach HS
Sat, 15 Feb Howard L 21-54 Howard HS
Wed, 19 Feb Reservoir L 44-79 Long Reach HS
Fri, 21 Feb Atholton 7:00 pm Long Reach HS