BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LOCH RAVEN VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Carver A&T W 42-27 Carver Center A&T
(Towson)
Tue, 11 Dec Hereford 12:00 pm Hereford HS
(Parkton)
Tue, 11 Dec New Town 12:00 pm Hereford HS
(Parkton)
Fri, 14 Dec Joppatowne Duals (Jan 14-15)
TBA
Joppatowne HS
(Joppa)
Tue, 18 Dec Sparrows Point L 12-70 Loch Raven HS
(Towson)
Tue, 18 Dec Randallstown W 45-30 Loch Raven HS
(Towson)
Thr, 20 Dec Chesapeake-BC W 48-18 Loch Raven HS
(Towson)
Thr, 3 Jan Pikesville L 36-42 Loch Raven HS
(Towson)
Fri, 4 Jan Loch Raven Raider Duals (Jan 4-5)
TBA
Loch Raven HS
(Towson)
Tue, 8 Jan Overlea 10:00 am Overlea HS
(Baltimore)
Tue, 8 Jan Eastern Tech 10:00 am Overlea HS
(Baltimore)
Tue, 15 Jan Owings Mill 12:00 pm Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 25 Jan Tomahawk Duals (Jan 25-26)
TBA
Havre de Grace HS
(Havre de Grace)
Tue, 29 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel TBA Loch Raven HS
(Towson)
Thr, 31 Jan Parkville L 36-41 Parkville HS
(Parkville)
Tue, 5 Feb Towson W 40-39 Loch Raven HS
(Towson)
Fri, 15 Feb Baltimore County Tournament (Feb 15-16)
TBA
Perry Hall HS
(Perry Hall)