BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 LOCH RAVEN VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 6 Sep Mercy L 0-3 Mercy HS
Wed, 11 Sep Parkville W 3-2 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 13 Sep Milford Mill W 3-1 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 18 Sep Hereford L 0-3 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 20 Sep Towson L 0-3 Towson HS
Sat, 21 Sep TBA Western Tech Tournament
TBA
Western-Tech HS
Wed, 25 Sep Catonsville L 0-3 Catonsville HS
Fri, 27 Sep Carver A&T L 2-3 Carver Center A&T
Wed, 2 Oct Western Tech L 0-3 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 4 Oct Dulaney L 0-3 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 10 Oct Perry Hall L 0-3 Perry Hall HS
Mon, 14 Oct Chesapeake-BC 4:00 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 16 Oct Sparrows Point 4:00 pm Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 22 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-3 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 24 Oct Patapsco W 3-2 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 31 Oct Edmondson 1A Volleyball North Region I Quarterfinals
W 3-2
Edmondson-Westside HS
Mon, 4 Nov Western Tech 1A Volleyball North Region I Semifinals
L 0-3
Western-Tech HS