BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 LOCH RAVEN
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Chesapeake-BC PPD Loch Raven HS
Mon, 23 Mar Pikesville PPD Pikesville HS
Wed, 25 Mar Kenwood PPD Loch Raven HS
Fri, 27 Mar Hereford PPD Loch Raven HS
Mon, 30 Mar Dundalk PPD Dundalk HS
Wed, 1 Apr Franklin PPD Franklin HS
Fri, 3 Apr Carver A&T PPD Loch Raven HS
Tue, 14 Apr Fallston PPD Loch Raven HS
Wed, 15 Apr Parkville PPD Parkville HS
Fri, 17 Apr Mercy PPD Loch Raven HS
Mon, 20 Apr Parkville PPD Loch Raven HS
Wed, 22 Apr Western Tech PPD Western-Tech HS
Thr, 23 Apr Patapsco PPD Loch Raven HS
Mon, 27 Apr Lansdowne PPD Lansdowne HS
Wed, 29 Apr Pikesville PPD Loch Raven HS
Thr, 30 Apr Western Tech PPD Loch Raven HS
Mon, 4 May Hereford PPD Loch Raven HS