BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 LOCH RAVEN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 7 Sep Perry Hall L 0-4 Loch Raven HS
Sat, 9 Sep Oakland Mills L 3-9 Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 9 Sep Wilde Lake L 3-9 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 12 Sep Pikesville L 0-1 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 14 Sep Towson L 1-6 Towson HS
Fri, 22 Sep Calvert Hall L 1-8 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 28 Sep Catonsville L 0-11 Catonsville HS
Tue, 3 Oct Sparrows Point L 1-3 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 5 Oct Eastern Tech L 0-3 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 10 Oct Patapsco L 0-1 Patapsco HS
Thr, 12 Oct Dundalk W 2-1 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 16 Oct Parkville L 0-2 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 17 Oct Lansdowne W 2-0 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 19 Oct Kenwood W 3-1 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 27 Oct Sparrows Point L 1-2 Sparrows Point HS

2017 LOCH RAVEN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Sep Perry Hall L 0-3 Perry Hall HS
Sat, 9 Sep Wilde Lake L 1-3 Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 9 Sep Oakland Mills W 6-0 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 12 Sep Pikesville L 0-1 Pikesville HS
Thr, 14 Sep Towson W 2-1 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 15 Sep Mercy L 0-4 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 19 Sep Dulaney L 1-4 Dulaney HS
Wed, 27 Sep Catonsville L 0-2 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 3 Oct Mercy L 0-4 Mercy HS
Tue, 3 Oct Sparrows Point L 1-2 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 5 Oct Eastern Tech 1-1 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 10 Oct Patapsco W 6-0 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 16 Oct Harford Tech W 3-2 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 18 Oct Kenwood W 4-1 Kenwood HS
Tue, 31 Oct Western Tech W 10-0 Catonsville Middle School
Fri, 3 Nov Chesapeake-BC W 11-1 Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 7 Nov Sparrows Point L 0-2 Sparrows Point HS