BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 LOCH RAVEN BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Aberdeen L 4-8 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 27 Mar Owings Mill W 11-3 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 29 Mar Parkville L 7-8 Parkville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Lansdowne W 17-3 Lansdowne HS
Mon, 8 Apr Carver A&T W 15-3 Carver Center A&T
Wed, 10 Apr New Town W 13-2 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 12 Apr Patapsco 4:15 pm Patapsco HS
Thr, 18 Apr Oakland Mills W 10-9 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Wed, 24 Apr Kenwood W 20-7 Kenwood HS
Mon, 29 Apr Pikesville W 15-7 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 1 May Western Tech W 17-10 Western-Tech HS
Fri, 3 May Dundalk W 11-1 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 10 May Chesapeake-BC 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 20-5
Loch Raven HS
Mon, 13 May Sparrows Point 1A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
L 11-12
Loch Raven HS
Sat, 18 May McDonough (Promfret) 1A Girls Lacrosse State Semifinals
W 7-4
McDonough (Pomfret)

2019 LOCH RAVEN GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Catholic High L 12-15 Herring Run Park
Fri, 29 Mar Hereford L 4-22 Hereford HS
Mon, 1 Apr Catonsville L 4-20 Catonsville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Franklin L 16-17 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 8 Apr Perry Hall L 8-18 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 12 Apr Patterson Mill L 15-16 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 17 Apr Sparrows Point W 21-9 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 18 Apr Rome Free Academy W 14-13 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 23 Apr Harford Tech W 17-14 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 24 Apr Mercy L 10-15 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 26 Apr Towson 12:15 pm Towson HS
Wed, 1 May Dulaney L 8-20 Dulaney HS
Fri, 10 May Dunbar 3A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 22-0
Loch Raven HS
Fri, 10 May Dunbar 1A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 22-0
Loch Raven HS
Mon, 13 May Carver A&T 1A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
W 18-4
Carver Center A&T
Wed, 15 May Sparrows Point 1A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
TBA
Sparrows Point HS
Sat, 18 May McDonough (Promfret) 1A Girls Lacrosse State Semifinals
W 16-5
Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 21 May Patterson Mill 1A Girls Lacrosse State Championship
L 5-20
Paint Branch HS