BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 LOCH RAVEN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 66-39 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 10 Dec Park W 51-47 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 12 Dec Overlea 5:30 pm Overlea HS
Mon, 16 Dec Western Tech 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 18 Dec Kenwood 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Fri, 20 Dec Towson Battle of the Beltway
8:00 pm
Goucher College
Thr, 26 Dec TBA Carver-Vo Tech Tournament
TBA
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Carver-Vo Tech Tournament
TBA
Mon, 6 Jan ACCE 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 8 Jan Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 15 Jan Carver A&T 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Fri, 17 Jan New Town 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 22 Jan Patapsco 5:30 pm Patapsco HS
Thr, 23 Jan Dulaney 5:30 pm Dulaney HS
Mon, 27 Jan Milford Mill 5:30 pm Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 29 Jan Dundalk 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Fri, 31 Jan Owings Mills 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 5 Feb Parkville 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Mon, 10 Feb Hereford 5:30 pm Hereford HS
Wed, 12 Feb Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Fri, 14 Feb Pikesville 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 19 Feb Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Eastern Tech HS

2019-2020 LOCH RAVEN
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Century W 40-30 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 9 Dec Franklin W 41-30 Franklin HS
Thr, 12 Dec Overlea 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Mon, 16 Dec Mercy 5:30 pm Mercy HS
Wed, 18 Dec Kenwood 5:30 pm Kenwood HS
Fri, 20 Dec Towson 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Fri, 3 Jan Coppin Academy 5:30 pm Coppin Academy
Wed, 8 Jan Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 15 Jan Dundalk 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 15 Jan Carver A&T 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Fri, 17 Jan New Town 5:30 pm New Town HS
Wed, 22 Jan Patapsco 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Thr, 23 Jan Dulaney 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Mon, 27 Jan Milford Mill 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 29 Jan Dundalk 5:30 pm Dundalk HS
Fri, 31 Jan Owings Mills 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Wed, 5 Feb Parkville 5:30 pm Parkville HS
Mon, 10 Feb Hereford 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Wed, 12 Feb Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 14 Feb Pikesville 5:30 pm Pikesville HS
Wed, 19 Feb Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS