BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 LOCH RAVEN VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Hereford PPD Loch Raven HS
Tue, 26 Mar Dundalk L 4-9 Dundalk HS
Thr, 28 Mar Kenwood L 0-7 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 29 Mar Sparrows Point L 0-7 Loch Raven HS
Tue, 2 Apr Parkville PPD Parkville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Carver A&T W 13-5 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 9 Apr Randallstown L 2-5 Randallstown HS
Thr, 11 Apr Patapsco W 17-0 Patapsco HS
Fri, 12 Apr Towson L 1-13 Towson HS
Mon, 15 Apr Dundalk W 5-2 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 17 Apr Kenwood L 1-11 Kenwood HS
Tue, 23 Apr Parkville L 12-14 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 25 Apr Carver A&T W 10-0 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 29 Apr Franklin W 16-6 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 29 Apr Franklin W 16-6 Franklin HS
Wed, 1 May Randallstown L 6-13 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 3 May Patapsco W 12-2 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 9 May Western Tech 1A Baseball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
3:00 pm
Western-Tech HS
Sat, 11 May Pikesville 1A Baseball North Region Section I Semifinal
L 4-8
Pikesville HS