BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 LIBERTY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Linganore L 7-35 Liberty HS
Fri, 13 Sep Walkersville L 7-27 Walkersville HS
Fri, 20 Sep Century W 34-9 Liberty HS
Fri, 27 Sep Francis Scott Key W 35-15 Francis Scott Key HS
Fri, 4 Oct Winters Mill W 28-7 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 11 Oct Marriotts Ridge W 38-14 Liberty HS
Fri, 18 Oct South Carroll W 41-0 South Carroll HS
Fri, 25 Oct Westminster L 31-34 (OT) Liberty HS
Fri, 1 Nov Manchester Valley W 42-7 Liberty HS
Sat, 9 Nov Oakland Mills 2A Football West Region 1st Round
W 51-13
Liberty HS
Sat, 16 Nov Glenelg 2A Football West Regional Semifinals
W 35-28
Glenelg HS
Sat, 23 Nov Elkton 2A Football State Quarterfinals
L 14-47
Elkton HS