BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 LIBERTY
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Largo L 77-80 Largo HS
Tue, 10 Dec Franklin L 68-86 Liberty HS
Thr, 12 Dec Frederick W 61-48 Liberty HS
Tue, 17 Dec Francis Scott Key W 57-47 Liberty HS
Thr, 19 Dec Winters Mill W 75-36 Liberty HS
Fri, 20 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 57-60 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 27 Dec Wootton Liberty Holiday Tournament
L 54-65
Liberty HS
Fri, 27 Dec South Carroll Liberty Holiday Tournament - Consolation
W 70-56
Liberty HS
Sat, 4 Jan North Hagerstown L 52-69 Liberty HS
Mon, 6 Jan River Hill L 46-62 River Hill HS
Wed, 8 Jan South Carroll W 63-56 South Carroll HS
Fri, 10 Jan Westminster L 55-63 Westminster HS
Tue, 14 Jan Manchester Valley L 58-69 Liberty HS
Fri, 17 Jan Century L 55-58 Century HS
Thr, 23 Jan Francis Scott Key W 58-50 Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 28 Jan Winters Mill W 46-29 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 4 Feb North Hagerstown L 52-69 Liberty HS
Wed, 5 Feb South Carroll W 72-32 Liberty HS
Fri, 7 Feb Westminster W 57-53 Liberty HS
Tue, 11 Feb Manchester Valley W 59-39 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 14 Feb Century L 47-50 Liberty HS
Fri, 21 Feb Walkersville W 57-40 Liberty HS

2019-2020 LIBERTY
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 31-35 Liberty HS
Mon, 9 Dec Severna Park L 48-51 Liberty HS
Wed, 18 Dec Francis Scott Key W 72-34 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 19 Dec Winters Mill W 73-52 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 20 Dec Mount de Sales W 51-48 Liberty HS
Thr, 26 Dec South River Howard Invitational
L 49-58
Howard HS
Fri, 27 Dec Catholic High Howard Tournament Consolation
11:15 pm
Howard HS
Mon, 6 Jan South Carroll W 62-51 Liberty HS
Wed, 8 Jan Patterson Mill L 37-53 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 10 Jan Westminster L 46-50 Liberty HS
Tue, 14 Jan Manchester Valley L 64-68 Manchester Valley HS
Thr, 16 Jan Century W 54-25 Liberty HS
Tue, 21 Jan Gerstell W 55-41 Liberty HS
Fri, 24 Jan Francis Scott Key W 62-27 Liberty HS
Mon, 27 Jan Winters Mill W 71-33 Liberty HS
Tue, 4 Feb South Carroll W 44-35 South Carroll HS
Fri, 7 Feb Westminster W 54-50 Westminster HS
Mon, 10 Feb Manchester Valley L 44-47 Liberty HS
Tue, 11 Feb Thomas Johnson W 69-42 Liberty HS
Fri, 14 Feb Century L 34-49 Century HS
Tue, 18 Feb Glenelg W 56-31 Liberty HS
Fri, 21 Feb Walkersville 6:00 pm Walkersville HS