BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 LAKE CLIFTON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec New Era W 63-35 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 7 Dec John Carroll L 54-77 SECU Arena
Tue, 12 Dec Forest Park W 66-27
Tue, 19 Dec Edmondson W 39-26 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 22 Dec La Plata W 63-36 Lake Clifton HS
Wed, 27 Dec Glenelg Country W 61-43 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 28 Dec Surrattsville W 84-43 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 5 Jan Reginald Lewis 9:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 5 Jan Reginald Lewis 11:15 am Lake Clifton HS
Wed, 10 Jan Patterson L 47-69 Patterson HS
Fri, 12 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 55-63 Morgan State University
Fri, 19 Jan Poly W 38-34 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 26 Jan Mervo W 65-47 Mervo HS
Tue, 30 Jan Ben Franklin W 70-39 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 2 Feb Douglass-Baltimore W 72-53 Douglass-BC
Tue, 6 Feb Dunbar L 55-69 Dunbar HS
Fri, 9 Feb City College L 53-54 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 13 Feb Digital Harbor W 62-55 Digital Harbor HS
Mon, 26 Feb Gwynn Park W 72-39 Lake Clifton HS
Mon, 26 Feb Central W 74-37 Lake Clifton HS
Sat, 3 Mar New Town W 51-43 New Town HS
Fri, 9 Mar Oakdale W 68-61 Xfinity Center
Sat, 10 Mar North Caroline W 63-55 Xfinity Center

2017-18 LAKE CLIFTON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec New Era W 52-34 New Era Academy
Tue, 12 Dec Forest Park L 12-55 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 15 Dec Western 11:15 am Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 19 Dec Edmondson W 48-31 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 5 Jan Reginald Lewis 11:15 am Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 9 Jan Patterson 11:15 am Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 12 Jan FAET W 42-36 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 19 Jan Poly L 20-68 Poly
Fri, 26 Jan Mervo W 2-0 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 30 Jan Ben Franklin W 64-50 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 2 Feb Douglass-Baltimore W 44-12 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 6 Feb Dunbar L 36-61 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 9 Feb City College L 25-52 City College
Tue, 13 Feb Digital Harbor L 21-31 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 27 Feb Crossland L 10-55 Lake Clifton HS