BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 LAKE CLIFTON BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 5 Dec New Era W 59-20 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 7 Dec Eastern Tech W 82-31 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 7 Dec Ben Franklin W 81-31 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Sat, 8 Dec Dunbar (DC) Baltimore/DC Challenge
W 71-49
Theodore Roosevelt HS (DC)
Tue, 11 Dec North County W 75-30 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 14 Dec SEED School 11:15 am Lake Clifton HS
Mon, 17 Dec Poly L 55-76 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 20 Dec National Academy W 77-62 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 27 Dec Laurel Winters Mill Holiday Classic - Silver Division
11:30 am
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 28 Dec Winters Mill Winters Mill Holiday Classic - Silver Division
W 83-46
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 4 Jan Forest Park W 78-51 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 8 Jan Douglass-Baltimore W 77-50 Douglass-BC
Tue, 15 Jan Carver Vo-Tech W 67-23 Carver Vo-Tech
Sat, 19 Jan Dulaney Basketball Academy
L 65-68
Morgan State University
Sat, 26 Jan Mervo W 64-45 Lake Clifton HS
Wed, 30 Jan City College PPD Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 5 Feb Dunbar W 69-56 Dunbar HS
Thr, 7 Feb Edmondson L 67-73 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 8 Feb Digital Harbor W 67-23 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 12 Feb Ben Franklin PPD Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Sat, 23 Feb Patterson L 63-89 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 1 Mar ACCE 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 70-23
Lake Clifton HS
Mon, 4 Mar Douglass-Baltimore 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Semifinals
W 87-61
Lake Clifton HS
Wed, 6 Mar Dunbar 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section II Finals
W 62-60
Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 8 Mar Randallstown 1A Boys Basketball North Region Final
W 88-66
Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 15 Mar Douglass-PG 1A Boys Basketball State Semifinals
W 58-56
Xfinity Center
Sat, 16 Mar Southern-Garrett 1A Boys Basketball State Championship
W 64-46
Xfinity Center

2018-19 LAKE CLIFTON GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 5 Dec New Era 9:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 7 Dec Patterson 9:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 13 Dec Western L 20-75 Western HS
Mon, 17 Dec Poly L 7-78 Poly
Thr, 20 Dec National Academy 9:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 4 Jan Forest Park L 3-79 Forest Park HS
Tue, 8 Jan Douglass-Baltimore L 22-28 Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 15 Jan Carver Vo-Tech W 37-32 Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 18 Jan Digital Harbor W 68-32 Lake Clifton HS
Wed, 23 Jan Patterson 9:45 am Patterson HS
Thr, 24 Jan Mervo 9:45 am Mervo HS
Tue, 29 Jan City College PPD City College
Tue, 5 Feb Dunbar L 12-54 Lake Clifton HS
Thr, 7 Feb Edmondson 9:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 8 Feb Digital Harbor 9:45 am Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 12 Feb Ben Franklin 9:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 15 Feb Southwestern 11:15 am Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 1 Mar National Academy 1A Girls Basketball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 51-47
Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 5 Mar Dunbar 1A Girls Basketball North Region Section II Semifinals
L 12-48
Dunbar HS