BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  VOLLEYBALL

2017-18 KASA BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Poly L 16-68 Poly
Tue, 12 Dec Patterson L 24-71 Patterson HS
Thr, 14 Dec Southwestern 11:15 am KASA
Tue, 19 Dec FAET 11:15 am FAET
Tue, 9 Jan Reginald Lewis 11:15 am KASA
Tue, 16 Jan Patterson L 24-71 Patterson HS
Tue, 23 Jan City College L 50-87 City College
Fri, 26 Jan National Academy 11:15 am KASA
Tue, 30 Jan Carver Vo-Tech W 51-50 Carver Vo-Tech

2017-18 KASA GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Poly 11:15 am KASA
Tue, 12 Dec Patterson 11:15 am Patterson HS
Fri, 15 Dec Southwestern 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Fri, 5 Jan Western 11:15 am Western HS
Fri, 12 Jan Dunbar 11:15 am Dunbar HS
Tue, 6 Feb Digital Harbor 11:30 am KASA