BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL 

2018 KEY SCHOOL VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 5 Sep Kings Christian L 1-3 King Christian Academy
Fri, 7 Sep St. Tim's L 1-3 Key School
Thr, 13 Sep Beth Tfiloh 1:15 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 18 Sep Chesapeake Science Point W 3-1 Key School
Fri, 21 Sep Concordia Prep 1:15 pm Key School
Mon, 24 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-3 Key School
Thr, 27 Sep Friends L 0-3 Friends School
Fri, 28 Sep Oldfields W 3-1 Oldfields School
Wed, 3 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-3 Key School
Wed, 10 Oct Indian Creek L 0-3 Indian Creek School
Thr, 11 Oct Garrison Forest 1:15 pm Key School
Fri, 19 Oct Oldfields IAAM C Volleyball 1st Round
W 3-1
Key School
Tue, 23 Oct Indian Creek IAAM C Volleyball Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Indian Creek School