2019 KEY SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 28 Aug Rockbridge W 5-0 Key School
Fri, 30 Aug St. Mary's L 1-2 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 16 Sep Sandy Spring Friends L 3-7 Key School
Wed, 18 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 3-1 Key School
Tue, 24 Sep Greater Grace W 6-0 Key School
Tue, 1 Oct Cristo Rey W 12-0 Key School
Fri, 4 Oct Jemicy W 5-0 Jemicy School
Mon, 7 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 5-0 Key School
Mon, 14 Oct Cape Henlopen (DE) W 3-1 Key School
Wed, 16 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep W 4-1 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 18 Oct Indian Creek W 3-0 Indian Creek School
Wed, 23 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 10-1 Key School
Thr, 24 Oct Beth Tfiloh 0-0 (2OT) Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 31 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti MIAA C Conference Semifinals
W 3-0
Key School
Sun, 3 Nov Indian Creek MIAA C Conference Soccer Championship
L 1-2 (PK)
CCBC-Essex

2019 KEY SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Aug Friends JV 3:15 pm Key School
Thr, 29 Aug Annapolis Area Christian L 0-6 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 4 Sep Gunston Day 3:00 pm Gunston Day School
Tue, 10 Sep Beth Tfiloh L 0-2 Key School
Thr, 12 Sep Chapelgate Christian 3:00 pm Key School
Thr, 19 Sep Garrison Forest L 0-7 Key School
Tue, 24 Sep Indian Creek W 2-1 Indian Creek School
Thr, 3 Oct Chapelgate Christian 3:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Thr, 10 Oct Garrison Forest L 0-7 Garrison Forest School
Thr, 17 Oct Indian Creek W 4-1 Key School
Wed, 23 Oct Beth Tfiloh 3:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Thr, 31 Oct Indian Creek IAAM C2 Conference Semifinals
TBA (2OT)
Key School