BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL 

2019 KEY SCHOOL BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Mar Gunston Day L 8-18 Key School
Wed, 13 Mar Maret (DC) 12:15 pm Maret School
Fri, 15 Mar Jemicy L 9-10 Jemicy School
Mon, 18 Mar Cristo Rey W 15-6 Key School
Tue, 19 Mar Beth Tfiloh L 4-6 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Fri, 22 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 13-3 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 26 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 12-7 Key School
Tue, 2 Apr Chapelgate Christian L 5-6 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 5 Apr Concordia Prep W 14-1 Key School
Tue, 9 Apr Concordia Prep W 14-1 Key School
Wed, 10 Apr Indian Creek W 9-6 Key School
Fri, 12 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 8-11 Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 23 Apr Jemicy W 11-5 Key School
Tue, 30 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 14-3 Key School
Mon, 6 May Cristo Rey W 12-5 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Wed, 8 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 5-11 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 14 May Annapolis Area Christian MIAA C Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
L 5-9
Key School

2019 KEY SCHOOL GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Mar Gunston Day L 8-18 Key School
Tue, 12 Mar Jemicy PPD Jemicy School
Sat, 16 Mar Hill Academy (PA) L 1-12 Key School
Mon, 18 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 7-5 Key School
Tue, 19 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 10-2 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 25 Mar Chapelgate Christian W 10-3 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 29 Mar Indian Creek L 3-19 Indian Creek School
Tue, 2 Apr Beth Tfiloh 12:00 pm Key School
Thr, 4 Apr St. Timothy's 4:00 pm St. Tim’s
Tue, 9 Apr Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Key School
Thr, 11 Apr Oldfields 4:00 pm Key School
Sat, 27 Apr St. Mary's-Ryken L 1-15 Key School
Tue, 30 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 3-15 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 1 May Indian Creek L 7-21 Key School
Mon, 6 May Beth Tfiloh AAM C Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
L 5-16
Beth Tfiloh School