2018 KEY SCHOOL VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 6 Sep Mercy L 0-2 Mercy HS
Tue, 18 Sep Catholic High 12:00 pm Herring Run Park
Sat, 22 Sep Harford Christian W 3-0 Key School
Tue, 25 Sep Friends L 2-4 Friends School
Thr, 27 Sep IND 12:00 pm Key School
Mon, 1 Oct Oldfields W 1-0 Oldfields School
Tue, 2 Oct St. Tim's W 5-1 Key School
Tue, 9 Oct Annapolis Area Christian L 0-1 Key School
Thr, 11 Oct Catholic High W 4-0 Key School
Tue, 16 Oct Mercy W 2-0 Key School
Thr, 18 Oct IND W 5-0 Seton Keough
Fri, 19 Oct Catholic High W 1-0 Herring Run Park
Sat, 20 Oct Severn Severn Homecoming
W 2-0
Severn School
Tue, 23 Oct Friends L 2-3 Key School
Thr, 25 Oct St. Tim's L 1-3 St. Tim’s
Tue, 30 Oct IND IAAM C Field Hockey Quarterfinals
W 2-1
Key School
Sat, 3 Nov Friends IAAM C Championship
W 3-1
Archbishop Spalding HS